Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Clemons Watches Bodens BK Win Big

IslandStats.com
Willie Clemons was not in the Bodenís BK team who defeated derby rivals Harads 7 - 2. Bodens BK Precious Johnson led the team to victory scoring four goals.

Also getting on the scoresheet for Bodens BK was Marcus Eriksson, Elton Bandhand and Moise Swedi, while Oskar Sandberg and Nils Frisk scored a goal each for Harads.


Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM