Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Clemons Watches Bodens BK Win Big

IslandStats.com
Willie Clemons was not in the Boden’s BK team who defeated derby rivals Harads 7 - 2. Bodens BK Precious Johnson led the team to victory scoring four goals.

Also getting on the scoresheet for Bodens BK was Marcus Eriksson, Elton Bandhand and Moise Swedi, while Oskar Sandberg and Nils Frisk scored a goal each for Harads.


Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM