Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Leverock & JK Navra Trans Defeat Tammeka

IslandStats.com
Dante Leverock and his JK Navra Trans teammates defeated Tammeka 4 – 1 at the Navra Kreenholmi Stadium in their Estonia Premier Division match.

JK Navra Trans took the lead in the 41st minute when Aleksandr Zakarlyuka scored, Eduard Golovljov doubled the lead with a strike in the 69th minute.

Five minutes later the JK Navra Trans went up 3 – 0 when Dimitri Barkov scored and when Golovljov scored his second of the game in the 79th minute it extended the JK Navra Trans lead to 4 – 0, but Tristan Koskor would pull a goal back for Tammeka in the 81st minute making the final score 4 – 1.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM