Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Lambe's Coach To Leave The Club

IslandStats.com
Following a meeting with club directors yesterday Reggie Lambe’s Carlisle United coach Keith Curle has decided to move on and further his career elsewhere, and will therefore leave the club at the end of the current season.

He will manage the last two games and will assist the club with its retained list for the 2018/19 season.

The directors and staff would like to thank Keith for his contribution over the last three-and-three-quarter years and wish him well for the future.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM