Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Bermuda National Select Team Announced

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association have announced a Bermuda National Select team who will take on the Oakville Blue Devils on Thursday April 19th.

The match forms the first pillar of the Bermuda Triangle Cup.

Coach Kyle Lightbourne has named a team of mostly on island players and seven players from the Under 20 player pool.

The match will assist both the Senior Men and Under 20 team in their preparation for the Nations League and U20 CONCACAF Championships respectively.

Bermuda National Select Team

Jahquil Hill
Lejaun Simmons
Quinaceo Hunt
Daren Usher
Casey Castle
Deondre Wainwright
Donte Brangman
Osagi Bascome
Marco Warren
Aaron Spencer
Jaylon Bather
Jarye Bean
Naeem Griffith
Jahkeylo Burgess
Keishon Bean
Jenico Sealy
Cecoy Robinson
Jalun Hassell
Tehvan Tyrell

Staff

Kyle Lightbourne - Head Coach
Ray Jones - Assistant Coach
Aaron Lugo - Assistant Coach
Dashun Cooper - Goalkeeper Coach
Craig Brown - Physio
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM