Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, March 30, 2018
Bermuda's European Footballers Round Up

Reggie Lambe In Action
IslandStats.com
Reggie Lambe

Reggie Lambe and his Carlisle United teammates kept themselves right in the hunt with a vital victory at Whaddon Road courtesy of a spot-kick finish from Jamie Devitt.

It's still all to play for as United head into their Monday home fixture with an eight game unbeaten run to protect against Lincoln, but they were made to work for their spoils against an eye-catching Cheltenham outfit.

Djair Parfitt-Williams

Djair Parfitt-Williams and his NK Rudar Velenje teammates drew 1 – 1 with Gorica at the Nova Gorica Sports Park.

NK Rudar Velenje went in front in the 45th minute with a goal from Edin Šehić, but the match was level at 1 – 1 in the 52nd minute when Amel Džuzdanović scored.

Willie Clemons

Willie Clemons and his Boden BK teammats defeated TP-47 4 – 0, they got 2 goals from Viktor Selini, while Max Wĺrell and Jack Green added a goal each.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM