Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, January 22, 2018
Hill Not Taken In MLS Drafted

IslandStats.com
Mauriq Hill who www.islandstats.com has covered over the years was one of 220 players eligible for selection in the MLS SuperDraft 2018 presented by adidas.

The draft took place at the Pennsylvania Convention Center in Philadelphia.

Unfortunately Hill was not selected in the Draft.

Hill has been playing for SIMA Ńguilas in the PDL Southeast Division.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, December 06, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM