Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Lambe & Carlisle Bow Out of English FA Cup

IslandStats.com
Sheffield Wednesday manager Jos Luhukay enjoyed his first win at the helm as his side defeated Reggie Lambe and his Carlisle United teammates 2-0 in their FA Cup third-round replay.

Luhukay emerged from his first game in charge with a commendable point in Friday's Steel City Derby stalemate at Bramall Lane and had little trouble plotting a way past League Two Carlisle United in his Hillsborough debut.

Goals from Marcos Matias, his first since March 2016, and Atdhe Nuhiu were enough for the under-strength Owls to set up at fourth-round clash with Championship rivals Reading.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM