Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Friday, June 07, 2019
Rawlins & Brighton & Hove Fall in Sussex Premier Division

IslandStats.com
Delray Rawlins turned out for Brighton & Hove Cricket Club’s 1st XI in their Sussex ECB Premier Division Limited Overs 2019 match against Three Bridges Cricket Club 1st XI at the Three Bridges Cricket Club Ground.

Three Bridges Cricket Club batted first and were bowled out for 175, Conor Golding was the top scorer with 51, before he was caught by Rawlins off the bowling of Jonathan Goldstraw. Goldstraw was the pick of the Brighton & Hove bowlers with figures of 10-1-24-4, while Rawlins had figures of 10-0-48-3.

In reply Brighton & Hove were bowled all out for 146. Steven Crosby was the top scorer with 33, while Rawlins was out for 24 after facing 20 deliveries, hitting 3 fours and 1 six. Adam Jones returned figures of 10-3-19-4 to lead Three Bridges Cricket Club to victory.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM