Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Rawlins & Sussex Seconds Draw with Surrey Seconds

IslandStats.com
Delray Rawlins and his Sussex Seconds teammates would end their 3-Day match against Surrey in their Three Day Second XI Championship - South Group match at the Preston Nomads Spen Cama Memorial Ground.

Surrey Seconds declared their 1st inning on their overnight total of 153/3, they trailed by 72 runs, Sussex would then score 163/5 before declaring holding a 235 run lead.

SH Lenham was the top scorer with 68, while unfortunately, Rawlins would fall without scoring for a second time in the match. SC Meaker was the pick of the Surry bowlers with figures of 3-1-9-2.

In reply Surrey Seconds scored 98/5 before stumps were pulled, ACI Lovell was the top scorer with 35, while JS Shaw returned figures of 10-3-18-2.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM