Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Monday, May 27, 2019
Leverock Leads Caythrope Cricket Club to Victory
Kamau Leverock led Caythrope Cricket Club to a 53 run victory over Radcliffe-on-Trent Cricket Club.

Batting first Caythorpe scored 272/6 in their allotted 50 overs, Leverock scored 138 not out off 115 balls, Leverock hit 14 fours and 7 sixes, Ekroop Saib was the pick of the Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlers with figures of 9-0-46-2.

In reply Radcliffe-on-Trent could only manage 219/9 in their allotted 50 overs, Faraz Ali was the top scorer with 63, while Leverock finished with figures of 12-2-59-4.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM