Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Friday, April 26, 2019
Leverock & Nottinghamshire Draw With Yorkshire

IslandStats.com
Kamau Leverock and his Nottinghamshire Seconds teammates match against Yorkshire ended in a draw on the Final Day of their Second XI Championship at the Harrogate Cricket Club.

Nottinghamshire resumed their inning on 137/9 at the start of the day, but only faced one delivery as they were bowled all out on their overnight score.

Yorkshire would go back to bat and they would score 87/1 after 26 overs before the captains agreed to end the match.

Nottinghamshire Seconds First Inning

..00 (04) SG Budinger b Fisher
..01 (06) CF Gibson LBW Fisher
..24 (52) LA Patterson-White c Thompson b Leech
..01 (05) LW James b Warner
..25 (65) L Wood c Shutt b Leech
..15 (35) J Schadendorf LBW Thompson
..05 (17) SJW Hall b Warner
..41 (51) Kamau Leverock b Shutt
..17 (28) JM Blatherwick b Loten
..05 (19) JD Cook Not Out

..01 (10) MA Cohen b Warner
..02 Extars (2nb)
137 Total All Out after 48.3 overs

Fall of Wicket: 1-0 (Budinger), 2-1 (Gibson), 3-4 (James), 4-50 (Patterson-White), 5-54 (Wood), 6-69 (Hall), 7-77 (Schadendorf), 8-120 (Blatherwick), 9-136 (Leverock)

Yorkshire Seconds Bowlers

5.0-1-18-2 MD Fisher
8.3-2-13-3 JD Warner
11.-4-27-1 JA Thompson
9.0-1-29-0 MA Taylor
6.0-1-22-1 JW Shutt
5.0-0-20-0 DJ Leech
4.0-1-08-1 TW Loten

Yorkshire Seconds 2nd Inning

..26 (79) WAR Fraine Not Out

..00 (03) FJ Bean LBW Blatherwick
..43 (78) TW Loten Not Out
..18 Extras (6b-4lb-8nb)
..87 Total for 1 Wicket after 26 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-4 (Bean)

Nottinghamshire Seconds Bowlers

8.0-1-19-0 P Coughlin
6.0-2-21-1 JM Blatherwick
6.0-1-25-0 MA Cohen
6.0-2-12-0 MHA Footitt
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM