Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Rawlins & Sussex Fall by an Inning & 136 Runs

IslandStats.com
Delray Rawlins’ Sussex Seconds teammates went down by an innings and 136 runs in their Second XI Championship 3-Day match against Hampshire.

On Day Three Sussex resumed on 74/1, with Rawlins already back in the pavilion for 20 from 28 balls, he hit 3 fours.

Sussex were eventually bowled out for 233, NS Oxley was their top scorer with 53, RA Stevenson was the pick of the Hampshire bowlers with figures of 21-5-48-4.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM