Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Triathlons
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Butterfield Finishes 2nd in Asia-Pacific Championship

IslandStats.com
Tyler Butterfield finished 2nd during the IRONMAN 70.3 Asia-Pacific Championship.

Butterfield clocked a time of 3:47.39 in a very impressive Professional field, Mauricio Mendez crossed the line first in a time of 3:46:45, while Braden Currie was third in 3:48:12.

Butterfield completed the Swim in 25:29, before clocking a time of 2:03:41 on the Bike Course, Butterfield would then close out with a time of 1:14:42 on the Run Course.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 11:00:00 AM