Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, June 22, 2017
DeSilva & Cann are Players of the Week

IslandStats.com
One Communications and the Bermuda Cricket Board announced that the One Communications Premier Division ‘Player of the Week’ is Jordan DeSilva of Somerset Cricket Club. DeSilva scored 106 runs not out which included 5 sixes and 6 fours providing the foundation for his team’s total of 172 runs. As captain of the team he led his bowlers and fielders to a comprehensive 7 wicket victory over Bailey’s Bay.

The One Communications First Division ‘Player of the Week’ is Lionel Cann of St. George’s Cricket Club. Cann scored 101 runs which included 5 sixes and 8 fours which helped lead his team to victory over Willow Cuts.
Last 75 Headlines










IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM