Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Bascome, Leverock & Handsworth Go Down

IslandStats.com
Kamau Leverock, Onias Bascome and their Handsworth Cricket Club teammates went down in their Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League Division Three - 2017 match by 6 wickets against Sentinel Cricket Club.

Sentinel won the toss and elected to field, they bowled Handsworth out for 170 after 48.4 overs.

Leverock batting at number 5 scored 16, while Bascome batting at number 6 scored 14.

In reply Sentinel scored 176/4 from 45.5 overs, Leverock claimed 3 of the wickets taken, he finished with figures of 11-1-42-3, while Bascome bowled 2-0-14-0.

Last 75 Headlines










IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30:00 AM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:30:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM