Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Monday, May 22, 2017
AXIS Capital Sponsor Girls Cricket

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Cricket Board confirmed that AXIS Capital has has once again confirmed their support of Girls Cricket in Bermuda.

AXISí assistance will include:

An all-girls Under 11 team, AXIS Angels, competing in the Hiscox Under 11 League.

Support and promotion of the Bermuda School Sports Federationís Primary School and Middle School Girls Leagues.

The Bermuda Cricket Board also recognize the most recent Primary and Middle School MVPs.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines










IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30:00 AM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:30:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM