Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Friday, February 10, 2017
Leverock Talks West Indies Tournament

IslandStats.com
Bermuda cricketer Kamau Leverock told www.islandstats.com that he feels good about his performances thus far in the Caribbean.

Leverock is currently playing for the ICC Americas team in the West Indies Regional 50 Overs Tournament.

Leverock has opened the inning in each of the ICC Americas games and he has had good starts, but advice from the likes of Shivnarine Chanderpaul and others telling Leverock to look to bat long.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines










IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30:00 AM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:30:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM