Bermuda National Time Trial Championships St. David's, Bermuda 1 lap = 4.7 miles

Race Director: Mark Booth

Timing Services: Peter Dunne & Dave Collins

Chief Referee / Asst. Referee Charles Thresh, Andrew Charlesworth



Results

Position	Category	First Name	Last Name	Race Number	Team	No. of Laps	Net Time
1	10 & Under Male	Matteo	Bortoli	251	Bermuda Junior Cycling	1	0:19:12
2	10 & Under Male	Owen	Davis	254	Independent	1	0:20:05
1	11-12 Female	Naomi	MacGuinness	25	Winners Edge	1	0:13:14
2	11-12 Female	Romy	Drea	255	V.T. Construction	1	0:16:09
1	11-12 Male	Walker	Smith	265	V.T. Construction	1	0:15:24
2	11-12 Male	Lukas	Eiselt	257	Winners Edge	1	0:16:31
3	11-12 Male	Carter	Davis	267	Independent	1	0:19:29
1	13-14 Female	Isla	Cooze	207	Independent	2	0:30:01
2	13-14 Female	Zara	Bule	201	Independent	2	0:30:20
3	13-14 Female	Elena	Bortoli	200	Bermuda Junior Cycling	2	0:32:58
1	13-14 Male	Ethan	Smith	98	Independent	2	0:28:11
2	13-14 Male	Spencer	Haldeman	203	Independent	2	0:29:27
	•			•	•		•
1	Junior Female Championship	Charlotte	Millington	87	V.T. Construction	3	0:36:25
2	Junior Female Championship	Skye	Ferguson	22	Winners Edge	3	0:44:50
1	Junior Male Championship	Jackson	Langley	12	V.T. Construction	3	0:31:44
2	Junior Male Championship	Dylan	Eiselt	74	Winners Edge	3	0:33:05
3	Junior Male Championship	Gianluca	Bortoli	104	Bermuda Junior Cycling	3	0:36:21
4	Junior Male Championship	Rory	Shepherd	95	Independent	3	0:37:44
5	Junior Male Championship	Jens	Drea	73	V.T. Construction	3	0:37:48
6	Junior Male Championship	Keon	Stevens	106	Winners Edge	3	0:38:07
7	Junior Male Championship	Sanchez	Smith	97	V.T. Construction	3	0:38:31
8	Junior Male Championship	Jonah	MacGuinness	84	BRCC	3	0:38:31
9	Junior Male Championship	Lucas	Bule	105	Independent	3	0:41:15
10	Junior Male Championship	Jasper	Lau	81	V.T. Construction	3	0:41:36
	Junior Male Championship	Andrew	Thomas	51	Winners Edge	3	0111111
1	Masters Female	Louise	Wells	29	Bicycle Works	3	0:36:37
2	Masters Female	Arlene	MacGuinness	24	Winners Edge	3	0:44:09
	mastere i emale	7 4.0.10	asaasss		Transcio Lago		011.1100
1	Masters Male	Steven	Smith	8	V.T. Construction	4	0:44:28
2	Masters Male	Neil	MacGuinness	83	BRCC	4	0:49:11
3	Masters Male	Steven	Wells	65	Bicycle Works	4	0:53:28
4	Masters Male	Kent	Richardson	108	Winners Edge	4	0:54:24
-	Masters Male	Henry	Paddison	120	Independent	4	0.04.24
	Wasters Wate	Tierry	1 44413011	120	Пасренает	-	
1	Open Female	Hanah	Cannon	27	Independent	3	0:43:41
2	Open Female	Panzy	Olander	31	V.T. Construction	3	0:44:27
3	Open Female	Mama	Louw	30	Independent	3	0:48:43
	Open i emale	iviairia	Louw	30	Пиерепиент	3	0.40.43
1	Open Male	Nicholas	Norrowo	10	Tenerife–Bike Point–La Sede	1	0.36.30
1	Open Male		Narraway	13	Muck-Off-SRCT-Storck	4	0:36:38 0:37:37
2	Open Male	Conor	White	9	Uni Sport Lamentinois	4	0:37:37
3	Open Male	Kaden	Hopkins	15	<u> </u>	4	0:40:01
	Open Male	Alex	Waldauer	66	Independent		
5	Open Male	Toby	Wright	10	V.T. Construction	4	0:45:46 0:47:51
6	Open Male	Thomas	Quarterly	14	Wheels of Bloor	4	
7	Open Male	Michael	Terceira	52	Winners Edge	4	0:52:28
8	Open Male	Matthew	Smith	118	Independent	4	0:55:03
9	Open Male	Handsome	Williams	119	Independent	4	1:08:25