Winners Edge Mountain Bike Cross Country National Championships

Event Date: March 24, 2024

<u>Race Director:</u> Peter Dunne <u>Chief Referee:</u> Anton Gilbert <u>Results Provided By:</u> Bermuda Timing Systems



Sponsor/Team

Pos Class 1 OPEN MEN 2 OPEN MEN **3 OPEN MEN** 4 OPEN MEN **5 OPEN MEN** 6 OPEN MEN 7 OPEN MEN 8 OPEN MEN 9 OPEN MEN 1 MASTERS MEN 2 MASTERS MEN **3 MASTERS MEN 4 MASTERS MEN 5 MASTERS MEN** 6 MASTERS MEN 7 MASTERS MEN 8 MASTERS MEN 9 MASTERS MEN **10 MASTERS MEN 11 MASTERS MEN** 12 MASTERS MEN

13 MASTERS MEN

First Name	Last Name	Total Time	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>
Robin	Horsfield	58:46.447		
Chequan	Richardson	1:12:34.518	13:48.1	13:48.1
Alex	Pilgrim	1:13:58.282	15:11.8	01:23.8
Michael	Terceira	1:15:45.388	16:58.9	01:47.1
Brian	Steinhoff	1:16:56.120	18:09.7	01:10.7
Sam	Bullen	1:18:39.492	19:53.0	01:43.4
Andrew	Charlesworth	1:19:15.221	20:28.8	35.729
Chris	Nusum	1:13:52.131	1 Lap	1 Lap
Daniel	Ringer	1:15:32.910	1 Lap	01:40.8
Kavin	Smith	59:05.091		
James	Holloway	1:04:20.270	05:15.2	05:15.2
Hans	Hirschi	1:06:27.819	07:22.7	02:07.5
Craig	Ferguson	1:15:38.462	16:33.4	09:10.6
Dennis	Fagundo	1:15:53.776	16:48.7	15.314
Christopher	Roque	1:17:25.750	18:20.7	01:32.0
Benjamin	Mushokoza	1:19:54.546	20:49.5	02:28.8
Maceo	Dill	1:20:46.558	21:41.5	52.012
Paulo	Medeiros	1:21:13.725	22:08.6	27.167
Sherman	Darrell	1:25:56.743	26:51.7	04:43.0
Jeremiah	Murphy	1:26:03.199	26:58.1	6.456
Holger	Eiselt	1:16:57.640	1 Lap	1 Lap
Laurie	Miller	1:22:38.815	1 Lap	05:41.2

Winners Edge Mountain Bike Cross Country National Championships

Event Date: March 24, 2024

<u>Race Director:</u> Peter Dunne <u>Chief Referee:</u> Anton Gilbert <u>Results Provided By:</u> Bermuda Timing Systems



Sponsor/Team

Pos Class 1 OPEN WO 2 OPEN WO 3 OPEN WO 4 OPEN WO 5 OPEN WO 6 OPEN WO 7 OPEN WO 1 JUNIOR M 2 JUNIOR M 3 JUNIOR M 4 JUNIOR M 5 JUNIOR M 1 JUNIOR W 2 JUNIOR W **3 JUNIOR W** 1 Junior Mal 2 Junior Mal 3 Junior Mal 4 Junior Mal 5 Junior Male 13-16

	First Name	Last Name	Total Time	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>
OMEN	Panzy	Olander	49:15.238		
OMEN	Caitlin	Conyers	59:07.140	09:51.9	09:51.9
OMEN	Wendy-Ann	Thomas	1:00:33.840	11:18.6	01:26.7
OMEN	Ashley	Robinson	1:03:03.816	13:48.6	02:30.0
OMEN	Zina	Jones	1:07:41.233	18:26.0	04:37.4
OMEN	Arlene	MacGuinness	0:53:42.558	1 Lap	1 Lap
OMEN	Olivia	Bishop	1:03:08.981	1 Lap	09:26.4
ЛEN	Jackson	Langley	46:28.339		
ЛEN	Ollie	Hayward	51:33.893	05:05.6	05:05.6
ЛEN	Gordon	Smith	1:00:31.045	14:02.7	08:57.2
ЛEN	Zachery	Moniz	1:02:40.865	16:12.5	02:09.8
ЛEN	Andrew	Thomas	56:25.959	1 Lap	1 Lap
VOMEN	Charlotte	Millington	40:35.928		
VOMEN	Skye	Ferguson	42:20.974	01:45.0	01:45.0
VOMEN	Kelice	Wade	45:44.669	05:08.7	03:23.7
ale 13-16	Dylan	Eiselt	12:19.685		
ale 13-16	Jeans	Drea	13:15.168	55.483	55.483
ale 13-16	Ray	Richardson	15:07.164	02:47.5	01:52.0
ale 13-16	Jonah	MacGuinness	16:50.635	04:30.9	01:43.5
ale 13-16	Jasper	Lau	19:23.242	07:03.6	02:32.6

Winners Edge Mountain Bike Cross Country National Championships

Event Date: March 24, 2024

DIFF

Race Director: Peter Dunne **Chief Referee:** Anton Gilbert **Results Provided By:** *Bermuda Timing Systems*



Pos Class First Name Last Name **Total Time** 12:38.452 1 Junior Male 7-12 Hannes Swart 2 Junior Male 7-12 Trystan Thompson 3 Junior Male 7-12 Austen Carr 14:20.718 01:42.3 4 Junior Male 7-12 Borchardt 14:31.905 01:53.5 11.187 Julian Pitcher 16:32.114 03:53.7 02:00.2 5 Junior Male 7-12 Hudson Murphy 18:04.817 05:26.4 01:32.7 Feargal 6 Junior Male 7-12 18:10.330 05:31.9 5.513 7 Junior Male 7-12 Eiselt Lukas 1 Junior Female 7-12 Swart 17:47.368 Ava

Sponsor/Team Gap 13:28.558 50.106 50.106

52.16