BBA 2021 Presidents Cup

December 19, 2021

Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Arthur GlasfordResults Provided By:Paget Cycling CentreDistance56 miles



<u>Overall</u>	Name	Team	<u>Category</u>	<u>Total Time</u>	Category Pos.
1	Conor White	X Speed United	Open Male	2:18:03	1
2	Nicholas Narraway	CS Velo	Open Male	S.T.	2
3	Alexander Miller	Winners Edge	Junior Male	2:18:16	1
4	Kaden Hopkins	Equipo Essax	Open Male	S.T.	3
5	Dominique Mayho	VT Consturction/Madison	Open Male	S.T.	4
6	Liam Flannery	Team Gnosis	Junior Male	2:18:31	2
7	Tyler Smth	Winners Edge	Open Male	2:19:01	5
8	Steven Smith	VT Consturction/Madison	Open Male	2:24:11	6
9	Caitlin Conyers	Winners Edge	Open Female	S.T.	1
10	Alan Mooney	Team Gnosis	Open Male	2:31:06	7
11	Darren Glasford	Winners Edge	Open Male	2:31:26	8
12	Kavin Smith	Independent	Open Male	2:32:18	9
13	Chris Nusum	Winners Edge	Open Male	2:32:29	10
14	Jonah Jones	BRCC	Open Male	S.T.	11
15	Otis Ingham	Winners Edge	Open Male	S.T.	12
16	Jason Piney	BRCC	Open Male	S.T.	13
17	Stephen Ryan	Independent	Open Male	S.T.	14
18	Clifford Roberts	Bicycle Works	Open Male	2:32:34	15
19	Kian Wookey	BRCC	Open Male	S.T.	16
20	Corey Brunton	Team Gnosis	Open Male	2:32:37	17
21	Andrew Charlesworth	BRCC	Open Male	S.T.	18
22	Mcquinn Burch	Bicycle Works	Open Male	2:32:59	19
23	Tracy Wright	Winners Edge	Open Male	2:36:57	20
24	Dirk Hasselkuss	BRCC	Open Male	2:43:36	21
25	Anhony Rynne	BRCC	Open Male	2:44:01	22
26	Mark Lombardi	Independent	Open Male	2:52:14	23
27	Liana Medeiros	Winners Edge	Open Female	2:52:22	2
28	Paulo Medeiros	Winners Edge	Open Male	S.T.	24
29	Jennifer Lightbourne	Blcycle Works	Open Female	S.T.	3
30	Vincent Chaves	Bicycle Works	Open Male	2:53:03	25
31	Mark Hatherley	Winners Edge	Open Male	2:53:55	26
DNF	Che'quan Richardson	Blcycle Works	Open Male		
DNF	Cameron Morris	VT Consturction/Madison	Junior Male		
DNF	Chris Roque	Winners Edge	Open Male		
DNS	Pete Crayford	Team Gnosis	Open Male		